Customer Service

Coordinator - System Administration

Brenda Beauchamp
Email:brenda.beauchamp@tnb.com
Tel.:(450) 347-5318 #6874

Manager - Customer Service

Gail Berge
Email:gail.berge@tnb.com
Tel.:(450) 347-5318 #6843

Manager - Emergency Lighting

Claire Bernier
Email:claire.bernier@tnb.com
Tel.:(514) 685-2277 #7183
Fax:1-866-601-0002

Customer Service Coordinator

Frances MacGillivray
Email:frances.macgillivray@tnb.com
Tel.:(450) 347-5318 ext 6889
Fax:(450) 347-0398
 
Timothy Savoie
Email:timothy.savoie@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-888-777-7437 #3544
Marie-France Couture
Email:marie-france.couture@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-800-701-1879 #3511
Diane Watier
Email:diane.watier@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-888-394-4148 #3569
Mélanie Deslandes
Email:melanie.deslandes@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-800-701-1807 #3533
Bruno Leblanc
Email:bruno.leblanc@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-800-701-1817 #3534
Lynda Racine
Email:lynda.racine@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-888-777-7237 #3543
Denis Larouche
Email:denis.larouche@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-800-701-1906 #3510
To be advised
Email:
Toll Free:1-800-701-1878 #3509
Bianca La Grenade
Email:bianca.lagrenade@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-800-561-9659 #3552
To be Advised
Email:
Toll Free:1-800-701-1819 #3535

Residential "Do-it-Yourself" / Utility (Fax: 1-888-480-8818)

Sylvie Lafl├Ęche
Email:sylvie.lafleche@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-888-777-7947
Eddy Melsbach
Email:eddy.melsbach@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-888-468-6606 #3574
Jocelyne Guindon
Email:jocelyne.guindon@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-866-777-4695 #3565
Jo-Ann Blanchette
Email:joann.blanchette@tnb.com
Toll Free:1-888-468-6656 #3575

Emergi-Lite: Customer Service

Customer Service Supervisor

Tina Tzimopoulos
Email:tina.tzimopoulos@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-873-2558, ext 7104
Fax:866-601-0002

Atlantic Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-873-2558, prompt #4
Fax:866-601-0002

Central Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-873-2558, prompt #4
Fax:866-601-0002

Quebec Region

Nancy Reyes
Email:nancy.reyes@tnb.com
Toll Free:866.851.9678 Prompt # 1
Fax:866.601.0002

Western Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-873-2558, prompt #4
Fax:866-601-0002

Lumacell: Customer Service

Customer Service Supervisor

Tina Tzimopoulos
Email:tina.tzimopoulos@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9678, ext 7104
Fax:866-601-0002

Atlantic Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9678, prompt #4
Fax:866-601-0002

Central Region

Gail Lasota
Email:gail.lasota@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9678, prompt #2
Fax:866-601-0002

Quebec Region

Nancy Reyes
Email:nancy.reyes@tnb.com
Toll Free:866.851.9678 Prompt # 1
Fax:866.601.0002

Western Region

Debra Vanloo
Email:debra.vanloo@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9678, prompt #3
Fax:866-601-0002

Ready-Lite: Customer Service

Customer Service Supervisor

Tina Tzimopoulos
Email:tina.tzimopoulos@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9680, ext 7104
Fax:866-601-0002

Atlantic Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9680, prompt #4
Fax:866-601-0002

Central Region

Jeannette Podwojski
Email:Jeannette.podwojski@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9680, prompt #4
Fax:866-601-0002

Quebec Region

Nancy Reyes
Email:nancy.reyes@tnb.com
Toll Free:866.851.9678 Prompt # 1
Fax:866.601.0002

Western Region

Debra Vanloo
Email:debra.vanloo@tnb.com
Toll Free:866-851-9680, prompt #3
Fax:866-601-0002